Spanish Japanese Chinese

New Brunswick Community Arts Council

(The purpose of this Council can be found in the Municipal Code Section 2.36.010 (M). This council consisting of eleven members to serve, without compensation, staggered terms of three years each, to be appointed by the mayor, with the consent of the municipal council, commencing January 1. Membership is limited to city residents, or officers in, or directors of arts companies having their principal offices in the city).

Name  Title  Term Expires 
Amanda Potter   December 31, 2023
Claudio Mir    December 31, 2023
Dan Swern    December 31, 2023
Michael Tublin    December 31, 2023
Tracey O’Reggio Clark   December 31, 2023
Kelly Blithe  Chair  December 31, 2021 
Rick Engler   December 31, 2021
Cassandra Oliveras-Moreno    December 31, 2021
Jennifer Sevilla    December 31, 2021
Robert Belvin  Library Director  December 31, 2022 
Melissa Pepin    December 31, 2022