Spanish Japanese Chinese

Inauguration and State-of-the-City Address Announced

Mayor James M. Cahill, Councilman Kevin P. Egan and Councilwoman Rebecca H. Escobar will be sworn in to new terms at an Inauguration ceremony scheduled for 3 p.m. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 in Council Chambers of City Hall.

Mayor Cahill will deliver the State-of-the-City Address.

City Hall is located at 78 Bayard Street.