Spanish Japanese Chinese


The New Brunswick Fire Department

As of August 2020, the New Brunswick Fire Department is comprised of one Director, four Deputy Chiefs, eight Captains, 11 Lieutenants, 67 Firefighters and 1 Secretary.
The Division of Fire Safety  is comprised of one Fire Official and three Fire Prevention Specialists.

Fire Fighters
Members of the New Brunswick Fire Department’s 4th Platoon

From this page or submenu, you can...